Monday, June 25, 2018

, , , , , , , , , ,

Ember Burning by Jennifer Alsever - Audio Book Tour

Author: Jennifer Alsever

Narrator: Moira Todd

Series: Trinity Forest Series, Book 1

Publisher: Sawatch Publishing

Released: Sep. 7, 2017

Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal


Author Jennifer Alsever delivers an addictive story ideal for fans of The Uglies, We Were Liars, and Before I Fall about a teen grieving over her parent's tragic death who becomes entangled with a mysterious forest teeming with urban legends of strange disappearances and witchcraft.

Ember Trouve used to be alive, driven to become a musician and on a path to college. That was before her parents died. One day, after venturing into the fabled Trinity Forest, she goes missing. Now, Ember must confront the truth behind her parents' death - or lose herself to the forest forever.

In this fresh and compelling novel, Jennifer Alsever creates a paranormal world of loss, mystery, love, and survival as Ember searches for escape - and a path back to herself. Ember Burning is the first installment of the three-book Trinity Forest series.



A teenager still lives inside author Jennifer Alsever. She spent two decades as a professional journalist, contributing to such publications as Fortune Magazine, the New York Times, Inc Magazine and the Wall Street Journal, before letting her imagination run wild in 2016. The result is Ember's story told in the three-book Trinity Forest Series, her first published fiction work.
When not absorbed in writing, Alsever enjoys a good hike, doing some yoga, hanging with her boys, some moguls on skis, a rigorous mountain bike ride or indulging in the simple pleasures of life. Her favorites: untouched snow, frozen chocolate chips, savasina on a yoga mat and yes, bowls of pan fried brussels sprouts. Jennifer is working on her upcoming novel, Psychic Monkeys, to be released in 2019.

WebsiteTwitterFacebookInstagram

Narrator Bio


Moira Todd is a Washington, DC-based actor. She originally hales from Mt. Hood, Oregon where the trees are always green, the mountain is always pointy, and the weather is usually rainy. It was there that she learned the secret arts of alpine skiing and whistling at the same time as you hum. While neither has proved useful in her theatre career, she remains hopeful. These days she spends most of her free time swimming, baking bread, and watching whale documentaries.

FacebookInstagram



BOOK ONE
Jun. 24th:



Jun. 25th:



Jun. 26th:



Jun. 27th:



Jun. 28th:



Jun. 29th:



Jun. 30th:



BOOK TWO
Jul. 1st:



Jul. 2nd:


Jul. 3rd:




Jul. 4th:


Jul. 5th:



Jul. 6th:



Jul. 7th:




➜Sign up as a host here
Share:

3 comments: