Latest Posts

Magic's Mate by Robbie Cox - Book Blitz

By 4:00 AM , , , , ,

Title: Magic’s Mate
Genre: Paranormal Romance (with a bit of steaminess to it)
Page Length:  115 pages
Available: eBook, paperback & KU

Adira needed to have the shards of her magic put back together, but more than that, she needed her heart pieced together as well.

Magic’s Mate by Robbie Cox - this highly anticipated book released today and is already getting AMAZING reviews!

Perfect combination of steamy adventure and romance which leaves you never knowing what is coming next!

Head to Amazon NOW and grab YOUR copy. Available in eBook, paperback and FREE to download in Kindle Unlimited.

Book Blurb:
Adira Brennan never felt so foolish. Jensen never intended to mate with her, never intended to use her for anything except a good time until his true mate returned. Now, with her magic in shards thanks to using it to bring harm, Adira is sent to Bull Creek to help the alpha there take a stand against a pack of coyotes, but can she rely on her magic when the time comes?
Sent to Bull Creek by the Paranormal Council, Dimitri Everest kept a close eye on the hodge-podge collection of residents that made up the community, too busy to open his eyes or his heart to the possibilities of romance. Then Adira arrived and the panther within Dimitri did more than just purr. 

Author Robbie Cox - "He writes romance, fantasy, and paranormal, some with a steamy factor that keeps the reader glued to the pages." The seduction for adventure awaits.

Author Bio
Robbie started writing as a way to escape - escape his teachers, escape his fears, even to escape his insecurities and doubts. However, his stories of seduction and adventure, not only allowed him to hide in the lives of his characters, but also captivated those who wanted to escape with him. Now, he enjoys a full-time career as a storyteller and novelist and invites readers to run away with him- to escape, getting lost in the seduction of adventure.

When he is not writing, Robbie can be found on his back porch enjoying a cigar, a scotch, and a good story. He derives pleasure from his large family and his crazy group of friends who provide the inspiration for his blog The Mess that Is Me.

He is the author of the Urban Fantasy series, The Warrior of the Way, along with the paranormal series, The Witches of Savannah. His Contemporary Romance series includes The Rutherford Series, The Harper Twins, and the Fangirls series.

You can learn more about Robbie at his website -
You can also follow Robbie on his social media sites:
Facebook -
Twitter -

You can also be a part of Robbie's Readers Group, Robbie's Rascals, for sneak peeks and special giveaways -
For the latest news on Robbie's releases, upcoming events and appearances, and special giveaways, join his newsletter -

Follow Me Links:

Sign up for Robbie’s newsletter:
Follow Robbie on Twitter:
Follow Robbie on Amazon:
Follow Robbie on Instagram:

Books Published:

Warrior of the Way Series (Urban Fantasy)
·         Reaping the Harvest – published 03/06/13
·         Lore Master – published 08/31/16
·         The Warrior’s Blade – published 06/05/2018

The Rutherford Series (Contemporary Romance)
·         Losing Faith – published 08/27/14
·         Roll the Dice – published 07/25/15
·         To be Cherished – to be released 10/29/18
·         His to Command – to be released 03/25/19

The Harper Twins (New Adult Romance)
·         Sibling Rivalry – published 04/13/15
·         Taming Karla – published 10/23/2017
·         Always Aimee – published 03/27/2018

Halloween Seduction (Paranormal Romance) 
·         Come Halloween– published 10/14/15
·         Behind the Mask –published 10/03/17

The Witches of Savannah (Paranormal)
·         Enter the Witch – published 01/20/17
·         A Witch in Time – to be released 02/31/19

The Best of Both Worlds (Contemporary Romance)
·         Ribbons & Bows – published 11/30/15
·         Under the Wrapping - published 11/27/17

Life’s Moments (General Fiction)
·         Green is the Grass – published 06/27/17
·         Waiting Room – published 08/02/17
·         Second Light – published 08/14/17
·         Saturday at the Inlet – to be released 09/2017

Circle of Justice (short story – Mystery) – published 05/20/15 (FREE)

Fangirls Series (Short Story – Contemporary Romance)
·         Fangirls: The Collection – published 09/29/16
o   Fangirls: Nikki – published 09/10/15
o   Fangirls: Lily – published 09/30/15
o   Fangirls: Cassie – published 01/20/16
o   Fangirls: Olivia – published 04/14/16
o   Fangirls: Willow – published 07/14/16

You Might Also Like


Please try not to spam posts with the same comments over and over again. Authors like seeing thoughtful comments about their books, not the same old, "I like the cover" or "sounds good" comments. While that is nice, putting some real thought and effort in is appreciated. Thank you.