Menu

Friday, March 19, 2021

Who Do You Trust? by Kirsty Ferguson - Book Tour


 Who Do You Trust?

A perfect sunny day, a family celebration, a heart-stopping hour that changes everything...

Dana has all she ever wanted – a husband she loves, her four-year-old daughter Kelsey who is the apple of her eye, and another baby on the way to complete her perfect family.

But then the worst fear that Dana has, comes true, and everything she thought she knew, she now starts to doubt. As her world comes crashing around her, who can Dana trust?  

Her husband Logan who seems to be getting worryingly close to Dana’s best friend Pippa?

Her new friend Melanie who has a sinister habit of turning up in the strangest places?

Her parents and her sister, who Dana knows are keeping a terrible secret from her?

Matt, who says he’s Dana’s friend, but sometimes she’s not so sure?

Or will Dana discover that it’s a dangerous mistake to trust anyone…

Join Kirsty Ferguson on this heart-stopping, plot-twisting, roller coaster read, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Adele Parks.  


Purchase Link -
 https://amzn.to/3ojpSH4

Review to come; haven't finished reading due to real life issues taking precedence. Will review ASAP. 


Author Bio:

Kirsty Ferguson is an Australian crime writer whose domestic noir stories centre around strong women and dark topical themes. Kirsty enjoys photography, visiting haunted buildings and spending time with her son. Her first book for Boldwood was Never Ever Tell published in June 2020.

 

Social Media Links –

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkirstyferguson/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kfergusonauthor

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kirstyfergusonauthor/

Newsletter Sign Up Link: https://bit.ly/KirstyFergusonNewsletter


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not spam each blog post with the same comment (such as 'I like the cover' or 'sounds like a good read'). No one likes spam, and those comments will be deleted if they continue to happen daily. Thanks for understanding.