Latest Posts

The Dark King by Gina L. Maxwell - Cover Reveal

By 1:00 AM , , ,

The Dark King
Gina L. Maxwell
(Deviant Kings, #1)
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: September 27th 2022
Genres: Adult, Fantasy

NY Times bestselling author Gina L. Maxwell is back with the first in the Deviant Kings series set in a modern world but with a dark, erotic fantasy twist perfect for fans of Neon Gods.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo




Author Bio:

Gina L. Maxwell is a full-time writer, wife, and mother living in the upper Midwest, despite her scathing hatred of snow and cold weather. An avid romance novel addict, she began writing as an alternate way of enjoying the romance stories she loves to read. Her debut novel, Seducing Cinderella, hit both the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists in less than four weeks, and she’s been living her newfound dream ever since.

When she’s not reading or writing steamy romance novels, she spends her time losing at Scrabble (and every other game) to her high school sweetheart, doing her best to hang out with their adult teenagers as they learn to fly on their own, and dreaming about her move to someplace warm once they finally do.

You can find her and all her online homes at www.ginalmaxwell.com.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram


Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

You Might Also Like

0 Comments

Please try not to spam posts with the same comments over and over again. Authors like seeing thoughtful comments about their books, not the same old, "I like the cover" or "sounds good" comments. While that is nice, putting some real thought and effort in is appreciated. Thank you.