Latest Posts

Entangled with an Elf Prince by Amanda Ferreira - Cover Reveal

By 2:00 AM , , , , , , ,

Entangled With An Elf Prince
Amanda Ferreira
Publication date: October 12, 2022
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance

There’s a reason monster hunters are rarely human.

Immune to the mists that flood the woods every night, Keenyn is a dark elf prince with exactly one fear — that he’ll stray too far from his demi-god partner, Bren, and lose him to the curse.

After all, Keenyn’s seen what’s beneath that suit of armor. In detail. And if he ignores his best friend’s perfect body, god-like strength, and endless stamina, it’s obvious that Bren is just a man, as likely to die in the mists as any other.

Now, if only Keenyn’s ability to ignore things was foolproof…

ENTANGLED WITH AN ELF PRINCE is a standalone adult M/M fantasy romance perfect for fans of Ariana Nash, C.S. Pacat, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Madeline Miller. Expect some spicy (18+) sexual situations and gore.

Add to Goodreads / Pre-order


Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

You Might Also Like

0 Comments

Please try not to spam posts with the same comments over and over again. Authors like seeing thoughtful comments about their books, not the same old, "I like the cover" or "sounds good" comments. While that is nice, putting some real thought and effort in is appreciated. Thank you.